How Will We Live Without Electricity

Nikola_TeslaThis question was asked on a forum I frequent occassionally . . . this was the answer: “we would be living like people in the middle ages within a year.” – lol

My reply(and one I truly believe MUST be done)

I would argue that if were we to lose the means to generate electricity, which would basically be equivalent to starting over, we would still have the mental resources to forward us onto a different model using different means to live and survive on this planet.

The benefit to the planet would be enormous also as:

1. There would be a huge die off of the human species as the God force (we pretend to understand but don’t) brings us back into balance with the rest of the natural world.

2. Those who overcome and remain will be forced to give way to the industrial/technological/scientific rush-to-total-extinction path we are now on as we will be far more concerned about mere survival.

4. I see humanity finally being forced back onto the track for which it was created in the first place. . . the one we deserted in the metaphor of the Garden of Eden. We were lured away by the lust for knowledge before we evolved wise enough to utilize her in a productive way.

5. Finally, rather than going back to the middle ages,  I see a wizened up mankind adopting stuff like the Tesla theory of free electricity and forgetting the corporate (for profit) model all together, as well as all this other nationalistic (us vs. them) nonsense we live by . . .

I see one world . . . without church . . . without government . . . reigned in by a spiritual force we finally understand. . . .

OH they may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one . . . Imagine.

